On October 6, the Board will hold a Public Hearing. Find materials here.

School Selection Apply by Nov. 4 | COVID Information Hub

Main Menu:

School Clubs

Club/ ActivityRoomSponsor Email AddressDays Meeting
Anime Club322Jennifer Giblinjgiblin@philasd.orgWednesday
Art Club121Christine SwiftCswift@philasd.orgTuesday
Asian Student Alliance202Elaine Kuochekuoch@philasd.orgThursday
Biomed and Science Fair230Amit Basuabasu@philasd.orgMonday, Thursday
BSU - Political Action Committee226Spencer Malloysmalloy@philasd.orgWednesdays
Carver HSES American Sign Language Program106Patricia Logan Murryploganmurry@philasd.orgWednesday
Carver HSES Literature Club 309Geoffrey Winikurgwinikur@philasd.orgThursday
Carver int.ENS.ity Step TeamTBDEboni Garvinegarvin@philasd.orgTuesday, Thursday
Carver RecordsUsually Mondays
Class of 2023 Committee121Swiftcswift@philasd.orgThursday
Debate Team226Spencer Malloysmalloy@philasd.orgMonday, Wednesday
Drum LineAuditoriumElliot Bickelebickel@philasd.orgMonday
Enginettes Dance Team120Brittany Bartkusbbartkus@philasd.orgMonday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Ethics Bowl148Ryann Rouserrouse2@philasd.org
FTC Robotics229Elliot Bickelebickel@philasd.orgTuesday, Wednesday
Global Roots202Elaine Kuochekuoch@philasd.orgTBD
High School Chess Club Team217Lee Silvermanlsilverman@philasd.orgThursday
MS Robotics 329R. Wilson rwilson2@philasd.orgTuesday, Thursday
National Honor Society145Yun Zengyzeng@philasd.orgEvery other Fridays
Prom Committee121Christine Swiftcswift@philasd.orgWednesday
Quizbowl209Hogansmhogan@philasd.orgFriday
Skateboard ClubCourtyardWilliam Ottowotto@philasd.orgWednesday
Students Run Philly Style115Renae Curless, Elaine Kuochrcurless@philasd.orgMonday, Wednesday, Friday
HS Engineering & Robotics Club144Scott Koehlerswkoehler@philasd.orgMonday, Wednesday
ACE Mentoring Program106Ms. Loganploganmurry@philasd.orgTBD
Drama ClubTBDRyann Rouserrouse2@philasd.orgTBD
Dungeons and Dragons Club224Paul Wagenhofferpwagenhoffer@philasd.orgTuesdays
Creative Writing Club309Winikurgwinikur@philasd.orgWednesdays
Middle School Chess Club221Leedaleed@philasd.orgThursday